Perfumery on a human scale, free delivery from 69 EUR in France!

  • -20%

Vanille Tonka Eau de parfum 30ml | NICOLAÏ

€72.00
€57.60 Save 20%

Tax included

PRESENTATION
Quantity

A mystical, enchanting fragrance featuring queen vanilla. Softened by Tonka bean, it's a balm that envelops like cashmere.

The fragrance's background 

"The fusion of vanilla and Tonka bean, combined with incense and cinnamon, reveals all the bewitching sweetness of the Orient. A mystical, bewitching fragrance. Vanille Tonka, an enchanting creation by Maison Nicolai, takes us on a sensory voyage of the senses, where rich oriental notes merge with contemporary elegance. 

Here is the olfactory description of Vanille Tonka de Nicolaï 

Piquant citrus burst:

The fragrance begins with a citrus burst of lemon and mandarin essence, offering a fresh, sparkling opening. Black pepper adds a spicy touch, creating a balance between citrus luminosity and spicy warmth. 

Mystic Incense and Spicy Blossom:

At the heart of Vanille Tonka, incense essence creates a deep, mystical background. Orange blossom absolute brings a delicate bloom, while carnation offers spicy, vibrant nuances, adding aromatic complexity to the composition. 

Sensual Gourmandise and Smoked Tobacco:

The fragrance base reveals a sensual, gourmand symphony. Vanilla absolute offers an enveloping sweetness, while tonka bean absolute adds warm, almondy nuances. Tobacco leaf absolute adds smoky depth, creating a seductive olfactory imprint. 

nicolai-parfum-créateur-parisparfumsfr.jpg

Overall sensation 

Vanille Tonka by Nicolai embodies a masterful fusion between the oriental traditions of vanilla and incense, and the modern elegance of fresh, spicy notes. This fragrance captures the essence of an olfactory journey that evokes both comforting gourmandise and contemporary sophistication. 

THE NICOLAÏ PERFUMERY BRAND: 

A direct descendant of Pierre-François-Pascal Guerlain, founder of the house of Guerlain, which was bought by a luxury group in 1994, Patricia de Nicolaï and her husband Jean-Louis Michau created their own perfume brand. Precisely in November 1989, Patricia Nicolaï, one of the first female nose-creators, launched her own business. Her first boutique opened in Paris, the birthplace of perfumes and fine fragrances.  These are entirely created by Patricia de Nicolaï, in a laboratory visible to visitors to the boutique. It was Patricia's wish to show what goes on behind the scenes, how luxury is created and brought to life.

Her love of the profession dates back to the '81s, when she graduated from ISIPCA in Versailles (Institut Supérieur International du Parfum de la Cosmétique et de l'Aromatique Alimentaire). She was also elected President of OSMOTHEQUE, the International Perfume Museum and Conservatory located in Versailles, on the campus of the famous ISIPCA perfume school.  Among her very first fragrances was New-York, the designer's signature scent, considered one of the best olfactory creations in history.

In 2007, she was elevated by the French President to the rank of Chevalier de la Légion d'Honneur as the woman perfumer who created her own perfume house.

In June 2015 Patricia received the OLFACTORAMA ENTHOUSIASME" award for her fragrance New York Intense, the eau de parfum version. In 1997 Patricia NICOLAÏ released her first Eau fraîche "Eau d'été", a fresh floral fragrance for men and women. Alongside the perfume collection, Patricia was one of the first to create high quality olfactory background fragrances. Candles, sprays and scented bamboo, including Maharadjah, the brand's iconic home fragrance. To celebrate the brand's 30th anniversary, Nicolaï creates a new fragrance, Baïkal Leather Intense.

The brand's emblematic fragrances are Patchouli Intense and Fig Tea for perfumes and Maharadjah for home backgrounds. Let yourself be seduced by these three unique fragrances.

THE LUXURY: All fragrances are hand-sealed with a black wax that forms a beautiful imprint with the initials PN (Patricia de Nicolaï). They also have a pretty ribbon delicately tied around the box. Each perfume comes in its own black velvet case.

25823846

Specific References

ean13
3581000010079
Comments (0)
No customer reviews for the moment.

Register

New Account Register

Already have an account?
Log in instead Or Reset password

SOLDISSIMES : une douce mélodie qui enchante vos oreilles à tout prix

NICOLAÏ, créatrice de parfums rares

Vanille Tonka - Eau de parfum

Un parfum mystique et envoûtant où la reine vanille est à l’honneur. Adoucie par la fève Tonka, c’est un vrai baume qui enveloppe comme un cashmere.

72,00 €

TTC

TAILLES
Quantité

L’ambiance du parfum 

"La fusion de la vanille et de la fève Tonka, associée à l'encens et à la cannelle, dévoile toute la douceur envoûtante de l'Orient. Un parfum mystique et ensorcelant. Vanille Tonka, une création enchanteresse de la Maison Nicolai, nous transporte dans un voyage gourmand et sensoriel où les riches notes orientales fusionnent avec l'élégance contemporaine. 

Voici la description olfactive de Vanille Tonka de Nicolaï 

Éclat Agrume et Piquant :

La fragrance débute par un éclat d'agrumes avec l'essence de citron et de mandarine, offrant une ouverture fraîche et pétillante. Le poivre noir apporte une touche piquante, créant un équilibre entre la luminosité des agrumes et la chaleur épicée. 

Encens Mystique et Floraison Épicée :

Au cœur de Vanille Tonka, l'essence d'encens crée une ambiance mystique et profonde. L'absolue de fleur d'oranger apporte une floraison délicate, tandis que l'oeillet offre des nuances épicées et vibrantes, ajoutant une complexité aromatique à la composition. 

Gourmandise Sensuelle et Tabac Fumé :

Le fond de la fragrance révèle une symphonie gourmande et sensuelle. L'absolue de vanille offre une douceur sucrée et enveloppante, tandis que l'absolue de fève tonka ajoute des nuances chaudes et amandées. L'absolue de feuille de tabac apporte une profondeur fumée, créant une empreinte olfactive séduisante. 

nicolai-parfum-créateur-parisparfumsfr.jpg

Sensation générale 

Vanille Tonka de Nicolai incarne une fusion magistrale entre les traditions orientales de la vanille et de l'encens, et l'élégance moderne des notes fraîches et épicées. Cette fragrance capture l'essence d'un voyage olfactif qui évoque à la fois la gourmandise réconfortante et la sophistication contemporaine. 

LA MARQUE de parfums NICOLAÏ

Descendante directe de Pierre-François-Pascal Guerlain, fondateur de la maison Guerlain rachetée par un groupe de luxe en 1994, Patricia de Nicolaï a créé avec son mari Jean-Louis Michau sa propre marque de parfum. Précisément  en novembre 1989, Patricia Nicolaï, une des premières femmes, nez-créateur se lance dans la profession. Une première boutique s'ouvre à Paris, berceau des parfums et de la parfumerie fine.  Ceux-ci sont intégralement crées par Patricia de Nicolaï, au sein d'un laboratoire visible par les visiteurs de la boutique. Montrer l'envers du décor, la création et la mise en œuvre du luxe était la volonté de Patricia.

Son amour du métier remonte aux années 81, elle est diplômé de l'ISIPCA de Versailles (Institut Supérieur International du parfum de la Cosmétique et de l'Aromatique Alimentaire). Elle est aussi élue Présidente de l'OSMOTHEQUE le musée et Conservatoire International des Parfums situé a Versailles, sur le campus de la célèbre école de parfumerie de L'ISIPCA.  Parmi ces tous premiers parfums créés, on retrouve New-York, le parfum "signature" de la créatrice, considéré comme l'une des meilleurs créations olfactives de l'histoire.

En 2007, elle est élevée par le  Président de la République, au rang de Chevalier de la légion d'Honneur en tant que femme-parfumeur créateur de sa propre maison de parfums.

En juin 2015 Patricia reçoit le prix OLFACTORAMA de l' ENTHOUSIASME" pour son parfum New York Intense, la version eau de parfum. En 1997 Patricia NICOLAÏ sort sa première Eau fraîche "Eau d'été" un parfum floral frais pour homme et femme. Parallèlement à la collection de parfums, Patricia est l'une des premières à créer des parfums d'ambiance de haute qualité olfactive. Bougies, spray et bambou parfumés avec notamment Maharadjah le parfum d'ambiance emblématique de la marque. Pour célébrer les 30 ans de la marque, Nicolaï crée un nouveau parfum, Baïkal Leather Intense.

Les fragrances emblématiques de la marque sont Patchouli Intense et Fig Tea pour les parfums et Maharadjah pour l’ambiance maison. Laissez vous séduite par ces trois fragrances uniques.

LE LUXE : Tous les parfums sont cachetés à la main avec une cire noire qui forme une belle empreinte aux initiales PN (Patricia de Nicolaï). Ils ont aussi un jolie ruban noué d'une délicate façon autour de l'écrin. Chaque  parfum est lové dans son étui de velours noir. 

25823846

Références spécifiques

ean13
3581000010079
Commentaires (0)
Aucun avis n'a été publié pour le moment.

registre

Nouveau compte S'inscrire