Perfumery on a human scale, free delivery from 69 EUR in France!

  • -20%
NICOLAÏ

AMBIANCE ACC | BAMBOU PARFUMES

Scented Ambient Diffuser:

BAMBOU PARFUME UN SOIR EN SICILE 250ML

The radiance of the Mediterranean sun! The nobility and freshness of citrus, with grapefruit, lemon, bergamot and orange, enhanced by jasmine and a touch of spearmint. 

The size of this diffuser is suitable for an average room volume of between 15 and 25 m2, depending on the height of your ceiling.

€55.00
€44.00 Save 20%

Tax included

Contenance
Quantity

Enjoy the natural warmth and atmosphere created by scented bamboo. Our refined fragrances will make any room in which they are diffused even more seductive. An easy, effective and safe way to diffuse fragrance permanently and delicately.

DIRECTIONS: Remove the cap from the perfume bottle and insert the stems. These rods will impregnate the perfume by capillary action and diffuse it. You can return the stems to the bottle from time to time, for more intense diffusion. Use fewer stems for more discreet diffusion. One bottle perfumes for over 8 weeks.

PRECAUTIONS FOR USE: Do not light stems with a flame - Do not pour perfume on furniture or fabric - Keep out of reach of children and pets - Do not drink - If swallowed, consult a doctor immediately - Flammable product, keep away from heat and flames.

25894A2F

Specific References

ean13
3581000091337
Comments (0)
No customer reviews for the moment.

Register

New Account Register

Already have an account?
Log in instead Or Reset password

Parfumerie à taille humaine, on vous livre gratuitement à partir de 69 EUR en France!

  • -20%
UN-SOIR-EN-SICILE- BAMBOU-PARFUME-NICOLAI-PARISPARFUMSFR
NICOLAÏ

x UN SOIR EN SICILE - diffuseur de parfum continu

Diffuseur d'ambiance Parfumé:

BAMBOU PARFUME UN SOIR EN SICILE 250ML

L'éclat du soleil méditerranéen ! La noblesse et la fraîcheur des agrumes, avec le pamplemousse, le citron, la bergamote et l'orange, rehaussées de jasmin et d'une touche de menthe verte. 

La taille de ce diffuseur convient pour le volume d'ne piece moyenne entre 15 et 25 m2, selon la hauteur de votre plafond.

55,00 €
44,00 € Sauvegarder 20%

TTC

Taille
Quantité

Appréciez la chaleur naturelle et l’atmosphère créées par les bambous parfumés. Nos parfums raffinés vont rendre plus séduisantes les pièces dans lesquelles ils se diffusent. Une méthode facile, efficace et sûre pour diffuser en permanence et délicatement un parfum.

MODE D’EMPLOI : Ôtez le bouchon du flacon de parfum et insérez les tiges. Ces tiges vont s’imprégner du parfum par capillarité et le diffuseront. Vous pouvez retourner les tiges dans le flacon de temps à autre, pour une diffusion plus intense. Utilisez moins de tiges pour une diffusion plus discrète. Un flacon parfume pendant plus de 8 semaines.

PRÉCAUTIONS D’EMPLOI : Ne pas allumer les tiges avec une flamme – Ne pas verser le parfum sur un meuble ou un tissu – Tenir hors de portée des enfants et des animaux – Ne pas boire – En cas d’ingestion, consultez immédiatement un médecin – Produit inflammable, tenir à l’écart des flammes et de la chaleur.

25894A2F

Références spécifiques

ean13
3581000091337
Commentaires (0)
Aucun avis n'a été publié pour le moment.

registre

Nouveau compte S'inscrire