Take advantage of up to 50% off our selection for the winter sales!

  • -20%
GOUTAL, la poésie des parfums

|TENUE DE SOIREE | GOUTAL - Crème Nourrissante

A melting, nourishing and intensely scented body cream.

€75.00
€60.00 Save 20%

Tax included

Contenance
Quantity

Enriched with shea, coconut and camellia oils, its generous, melting texture will leave your skin nourished and intensely scented. 

Massage all over the body for a fragrant trail that lasts all day or all night.

GOUTAL, a house of heritage: Annick Goutal is a rebellious artist at heart!  Originally a model, she met a perfumer at Grace. It was love at first sight. Guided by her passion, she discovered a true gift for perfume creation and a vocation.

In her workshop, she developed her love for beautiful raw materials. Perfume became her new music. Little by little, she signed her first creations, marking the beginning of a unique olfactory adventure.

In 1981, her first boutique opened on rue de Bellechasse in Paris. An enchanting place with an intimate, refined atmosphere, it was the home of Annick Goutal. The artist soon made a name for herself with the originality of her creations, initiating a personal perfumery that seduced connoisseurs.

These olfactory creations call on the rarest and noblest spirits of natural origin, such as Sicilian lemon, Damask rose, Italian iris and Grasse tuberose. Raw materials chosen with the utmost care and precision to achieve note after note of perfect harmony.

The Art de vivre à la Française present in the House revolves around the art of entertaining and the values of Aestheticism, Elegance and Refinement.

Olfactory creations that express the artistic beauty imagined by the Maison perfumers. Places that reflect our pleasure in entertaining and sharing moments and true emotions. A human dimension guided by generosity. The pleasure of offering and being offered...

41562015

Specific References

ean13
0711367113370
Comments (0)
No customer reviews for the moment.

You might also like

  • -20%
GOUTAL, la poésie des parfums

1 TENUE DE SOIRÉE | GOUTAL - Eau De Parfum

Regular price €145.00 -20% Price €116.00
  • -20%
GOUTAL, la poésie des parfums

| TENUE SOIREE | GOUTAL - Huile Douche Parfumée

Regular price €50.00 -20% Price €40.00

Register

New Account Register

Already have an account?
Log in instead Or Reset password

Parfumerie à taille humaine, on vous livre gratuitement à partir de 69 EUR en France!

Goutal- crème nourrissante-tenue de soirée

|TENUE DE SOIREE | GOUTAL - Crème Nourrissante

75,00 €

TTC

Contenances
Quantité
Derniers articles en stock

Crème pour le corps fondante, nourrissante et intensément parfumée.

Enrichie aux huiles de karité, coco et de camélia, grâce à sa texture généreuse et fondante votre peau sera nourrie et intensément parfumée. 

Cette crème est à masser sur l'ensemble du corps pour obtenir un sillage parfumé qui tienne la journée ou toute la nuit.

GOUTAL, une maison d'héritage: Annick Goutal est une artiste dans l'âme  et un rien rebelle!  Mannequin d'origine, elle fit connaissance à Grace d'un parfumeur. Ce fut le coup de foudre immédiat du métier. Guidée par sa passion, elle se découvre un véritable don pour la création de parfum et une vocation.

Dans son atelier, elle développe son amour pour les belles matières première. Le parfum devient sa nouvelle musique. Peu à peu, elle signe ses premières créations qui dessineront le début d'une aventure olfactive unique.

En 1981, sa première boutique voit le jour rue de Bellechasse à Paris. Un lieu enchanteur à l'atmosphère intime et raffiné, qui signe la maison de Annick Goutal. Très vite, l'artiste se distingue par l'originalité de ses créations et initie une parfumerie personnelle qui séduit les connaisseur.

Ces créations olfactives font appel aux essences les plus rares et les plus nobles, essentiellement d'origine naturelle, comme le Citron de Sicile, la Rose de Damas, l'Iris d'Italie, la tubéreuse de Grasse. Des matières premières choisies  avec le plus grand soin et une précision extrême pour aboutir, note après notes à l'accord parfait.

L'Art de vivre à la Française présent dans la Maison s'articule autour de l'art de Recevoir et des valeurs d'Esthétisme, d'Elégance et de Raffinement.

Des créations olfactives qui sont l'expression de la beauté artistique imaginée par les parfumeurs Maison. Des lieux qui traduisent notre plaisir de recevoir et de partager des moments et des émotions vraies. Une dimension humaine guidée par la générosité. Le plaisir d'offrir et de s'offrir… 

  • 175ml
41562015

Références spécifiques

ean13
0711367113370
Commentaires (0)
Aucun avis n'a été publié pour le moment.

registre

Nouveau compte S'inscrire