Perfumery on a human scale, free delivery from 69 EUR in France!

  • -20%

KISS ME Intense | NICOLAÏ - Eau De Parfum

€223.20
€178.60 Save 20%

Tax included

PRESENTATION
Quantity

From the very first notes, the powdery, almondy halo of heliotrope envelops us in its impressionistic softness, echoing Guerlain's famous Après L'ondée. 

The fragrance's background 

This "Madeleine de Proust" fragrance takes us straight back to Patricia de Nicolaï's childhood. With notes of bitter almond and heliotrope, Kiss Me Intense evokes the pastel-colored sugared almonds she loved. This floral bouquet harmonizes sunny ylang-ylang with orange blossom, creating an addictive, ultra-feminine trail. 

Here is the olfactory description of Kiss Me Intense by Nicolaï 

Top Notes: 

Bitter almond brings a deliciously sweet, slightly bitter touch to the top of the composition, creating a warm, gourmand opening. Lemon essence offers an invigorating citric freshness, bringing a sparkling note to the whole. Anise contributes an aromatic, slightly spicy dimension, complementing the other top notes. 

Heart notes: 

Jasmine absolute brings a floral richness, emitting a sensual, opulent scent at the heart of the fragrance. Ylang-ylang adds an exotic, sunny floral note, contributing to the floral, sweet aspect of the heart. Orange blossom absolute offers a fruity, floral sweetness, completing the heart's floral bouquet. 

Base notes: 

Vanilla creates a soft, creamy base, bringing a gourmand, comforting dimension to the fragrance. Opoponax, also known as sweet myrrh, adds a resinous, sweet and slightly balsamic touch to the composition. Musk contributes to the base, bringing a sensual, musky note, adding depth and persistence. 

nicolai-parfum-créateur-parisparfumsfr.jpg

Overall sensation 

Kiss Me Intense opens with a deliciously gourmand combination of bitter almond and lemon, evolving into a sensual floral heart of jasmine, ylang-ylang and orange blossom. The warm base of vanilla, opoponax and musk wraps the fragrance in comforting softness. Together, they create a complex, seductive composition, perfect for those who appreciate fragrances that are both gourmand and floral. 

THE NICOLAÏ PERFUMERY BRAND: 

A direct descendant of Pierre-François-Pascal Guerlain, founder of the house of Guerlain, which was bought by a luxury group in 1994, Patricia de Nicolaï and her husband Jean-Louis Michau created their own perfume brand. Precisely in November 1989, Patricia Nicolaï, one of the first female nose-creators, launched her own business. Her first boutique opened in Paris, the birthplace of perfumes and fine fragrances.  These are entirely created by Patricia de Nicolaï, in a laboratory visible to visitors to the boutique. It was Patricia's wish to show what goes on behind the scenes, how luxury is created and brought to life.

Her love of the profession dates back to the '81s, when she graduated from ISIPCA in Versailles (Institut Supérieur International du Parfum de la Cosmétique et de l'Aromatique Alimentaire). She was also elected President of OSMOTHEQUE, the International Perfume Museum and Conservatory located in Versailles, on the campus of the famous ISIPCA perfume school.  Among her very first fragrances was New-York, the designer's signature scent, considered one of the best olfactory creations in history.

In 2007, she was elevated by the French President to the rank of Chevalier de la Légion d'Honneur as the woman perfumer who created her own perfume house.

In June 2015 Patricia received the OLFACTORAMA ENTHOUSIASME" award for her fragrance New York Intense, the eau de parfum version. In 1997 Patricia NICOLAÏ released her first Eau fraîche "Eau d'été", a fresh floral fragrance for men and women. Alongside the perfume collection, Patricia was one of the first to create high quality olfactory background fragrances. Candles, sprays and scented bamboo, including Maharadjah, the brand's iconic home fragrance. To celebrate the brand's 30th anniversary, Nicolaï creates a new fragrance, Baïkal Leather Intense.

The brand's emblematic fragrances are Patchouli Intense and Fig Tea for perfumes and Maharadjah for home backgrounds. Let yourself be seduced by these three unique fragrances.

THE LUXURY: All fragrances are hand-sealed with a black wax that forms a beautiful imprint with the initials PN (Patricia de Nicolaï). They also have a pretty ribbon delicately tied around the box. Each perfume comes in its own black velvet case.

25823883

Specific References

ean13
3581000018204
Comments (0)
No customer reviews for the moment.

Register

New Account Register

Already have an account?
Log in instead Or Reset password

Parfumerie à taille humaine, on vous livre gratuitement à partir de 69 EUR en France!

  • -20%

KISS ME Intense | NICOLAÏ - Eau De Parfum100 ml

186,00 €
148,80 € Sauvegarder 20%

TTC

Concentration
Quantité

Dès les premières notes, c'est le halo poudré et amandé de l'héliotrope qui nous enveloppe de sa douceur impressionniste, en écho au célébre Après L'ondée de Guerlain. 

L’ambiance du parfum 

Ce parfum "Madeleine de Proust" nous transporte directement dans l'enfance de Patricia de Nicolaï. Avec ses notes d'amandes amères et d'héliotrope à l'effet anisé poudré, Kiss Me Intense évoque les dragées couleur pastel dont elle raffolait. Ce bouquet floral harmonise l'ylang-ylang, solaire, avec la fleur d'oranger, créant un sillage addictif et ultra-féminin. 

Voici la description olfactive de Kiss Me Intense de Nicolaï 

Notes de Tête : 

L'amande amère apporte une douceur délicieusement sucrée et une touche légèrement amère en tête de la composition, créant une ouverture chaleureuse et gourmande. L'essence de citron offre une fraîcheur citrique et vivifiante, apportant une note pétillante à l'ensemble. L'anis contribue à une dimension aromatique et légèrement épicée, complétant les autres notes de tête. 

Notes de Cœur : 

L'absolue de jasmin apporte une richesse florale, émettant un parfum sensuel et opulent au cœur de la fragrance. L'ylang-ylang ajoute une note florale exotique et ensoleillée, contribuant à l'aspect floral et sucré du cœur. L'absolue de fleur d'oranger offre une douceur florale et fruitée, complétant le bouquet floral du cœur. 

Notes de Fond : 

La vanille crée une base douce et crémeuse, apportant une dimension gourmande et réconfortante à la fragrance. L'opoponax, aussi connu sous le nom de myrrhe douce, ajoute une touche résineuse, sucrée et légèrement balsamique à la composition. Le musc contribue à la base, apportant une note sensuelle et musquée, ajoutant profondeur et persistance. 

nicolai-parfum-créateur-parisparfumsfr.jpg

Sensation générale 

Kiss Me Intense est une fragrance qui s'ouvre sur une combinaison délicieusement gourmande d'amande amère et de citron, évoluant ensuite vers un cœur floral sensuel de jasmin, ylang-ylang et fleur d'oranger. La base chaleureuse de vanille, opoponax et musc enveloppe le parfum d'une douceur réconfortante. L'ensemble crée une composition complexe et séduisante, parfaite pour ceux qui apprécient les parfums à la fois gourmands et floraux. 

LA MARQUE de parfums NICOLAÏ

 Descendante directe de Pierre-François-Pascal Guerlain, fondateur de la maison Guerlain rachetée par un groupe de luxe en 1994, Patricia de Nicolaï a créé avec son mari Jean-Louis Michau sa propre marque de parfum. Précisément  en novembre 1989, Patricia Nicolaï, une des premières femmes, nez-créateur se lance dans la profession. Une première boutique s'ouvre à Paris, berceau des parfums et de la parfumerie fine.  Ceux-ci sont intégralement crées par Patricia de Nicolaï, au sein d'un laboratoire visible par les visiteurs de la boutique. Montrer l'envers du décor, la création et la mise en œuvre du luxe était la volonté de Patricia.

Son amour du métier remonte aux années 81, elle est diplômé de l'ISIPCA de Versailles (Institut Supérieur International du parfum de la Cosmétique et de l'Aromatique Alimentaire). Elle est aussi élue Présidente de l'OSMOTHEQUE le musée et Conservatoire International des Parfums situé a Versailles, sur le campus de la célèbre école de parfumerie de L'ISIPCA.  Parmi ces tous premiers parfums créés, on retrouve New-York, le parfum "signature" de la créatrice, considéré comme l'une des meilleurs créations olfactives de l'histoire.

En 2007, elle est élevée par le  Président de la République, au rang de Chevalier de la légion d'Honneur en tant que femme-parfumeur créateur de sa propre maison de parfums.

En juin 2015 Patricia reçoit le prix OLFACTORAMA de l' ENTHOUSIASME" pour son parfum New York Intense, la version eau de parfum. En 1997 Patricia NICOLAÏ sort sa première Eau fraîche "Eau d'été" un parfum floral frais pour homme et femme. Parallèlement à la collection de parfums, Patricia est l'une des premières à créer des parfums d'ambiance de haute qualité olfactive. Bougies, spray et bambou parfumés avec notamment Maharadjah le parfum d'ambiance emblématique de la marque. Pour célébrer les 30 ans de la marque, Nicolaï crée un nouveau parfum, Baïkal Leather Intense.

Les fragrances emblématiques de la marque sont Patchouli Intense et Fig Tea pour les parfums et Maharadjah pour l’ambiance maison. Laissez vous séduite par ces trois fragrances uniques.

LE LUXE : Tous les parfums sont cachetés à la main avec une cire noire qui forme une belle empreinte aux initiales PN (Patricia de Nicolaï). Ils ont aussi un jolie ruban noué d'une délicate façon autour de l'écrin. Chaque  parfum est lové dans son étui de velours noir. 

25823883

Références spécifiques

ean13
3581000018204
Commentaires (0)
Aucun avis n'a été publié pour le moment.

registre

Nouveau compte S'inscrire